IPL 2024: PBKS vs RR 27th Match Dream11 Prediction, Head-to-Head Stats, Probable Playing XIs, and Preview

After a strong start with four consecutive wins, Rajasthan Royals faced their first loss in the ongoing IPL 2024 in their last match against Gujarat Titans. Despite setting a challenging target of 197 runs, RR lost to Gujarat Titans by three wickets. In their upcoming match against Punjab Kings, scheduled at Maharaja Yadavindra Singh International Cricket Stadium in Mullanpur on Saturday (April 13), RR aims to regain their winning momentum.

Although RR’s bowling unit struggled in the previous match, with only Kuldeep Sen and Yuzvendra Chahal shining, they remain at the top of the IPL 2024 standings. On the other hand, Punjab Kings have secured two wins out of five matches in the IPL so far, showcasing a competitive spirit in their recent close battle against Sunrisers Hyderabad, which they lost by just two runs.

PBKS and RR Head-to-Head (Last 5 Matches):

  • 2023: PBKS won by 5 runs
  • 2023: RR won by 4 wickets
  • 2022: RR won by 6 wickets
  • 2021: PBKS won by 4 runs
  • 2021: RR won by 2 runs

Match Details: Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)

  • Teams: Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) in IPL 2024.
  • Time: The match will start at 7:30 PM IST on Saturday, April 13.
  • Location: It will occur at the Maharaja Yadavindra Singh International Cricket Stadium in Mullanpur.
  • Live Streaming: You can watch the match live on the JioCinema app.

Punjab Kings (PBKS) Probable XI Team

Shikhar Dhawan (c), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Harshal Patel, Sam Curran, Prabhsimran Singh, Sikandar Raza, Jonny Bairstow, Kagiso Rabada, Harpreet Brar, Shashank Singh, Ashutosh Sharma

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Probable XI Team

Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (c and wk), Dhruv Jurel, Trent Boult, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shimron Hetmyer, Kuldeep Sen, Avesh Khan, Yuzvendra Chahal

Punjab Kings (PBKS) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) Dream11 Prediction:

  • Captain: Sam Curran
  • Vice-Captain: Riyan Parag
  • Wicketkeepers: Sanju Samson, Jitesh Sharma
  • Batters: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jonny Bairstow, Riyan Parag, Shimron Hetmyer
  • All-rounders: Sam Curran, Sikandar Raza
  • Bowlers: Kagiso Rabada, Kuldeep Sen, Yuzvendra Chahal

PBKS Full Squad

Shikhar Dhawan (c), Matthew Short, Prabhsimran Singh (wk), Jitesh Sharma (wk), Rishi Dhawan, Sikandar Raza, Liam Livingstone, Arshdeep Singh, Nathan Ellis, Atharva Taide, Sam Curran, Kagiso Rabada, Harpreet Brar, Rahul Chahar, Harpreet Bhatia, Vidwath Kaverappa, Shivam Singh, Harshal Patel, Chris Woakes, Ashutosh Sharma, Vishwanath Pratap Singh, Tanay Thyagarajann, Shashank Singh, Prince Choudhary, Rilee Rossouw

RR Full Squad

Sanju Samson (c and wk), Jos Buttler, Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Riyan Parag, Donovan Ferreira, Kunal Rathore, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kuldeep Sen, Navdeep Saini, Prasidh Krishna, Sandeep Sharma, Trent Boult, Yuzvendra Chahal, Adam Zampa, Avesh Khan (Traded), Shubham Dubey, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Rovman Powell, Abid Mushtaq, Nandre Burger

Also read: LSG vs DC: Rishabh Pant Becomes 3rd Youngest to Reach 3000 IPL Runs During Spectacular Performance