Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Squad for IPL 2024: Final List

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) are gearing up with their complete squad for the upcoming 2024 IPL, set to kick off on March 22. Their first match is scheduled against Rajasthan Royals on March 24.

Although one of the newest additions to the IPL circuit, Lucknow Super Giants, founded in 2021 and owned by the RPSG Group, is yet to secure an IPL title. Anticipating their maiden victory, LSG has unveiled their final roster for IPL 2024, featuring some fresh faces and trades post the auction.

Final Squad List of LSG for IPL 2024

Indian CaptainKL Rahul
South African WK-BatsmanQuinton de Kock
Trinidadian WK-BatsmanNicholas Pooran
Indian BatsmanAyush Badoni
Indian Top-order BatsmanDevdutt Padikkal
Australian Middle-order BatsmanAshton Turner
Barbadian Batting All-rounderKyle Mayers
Australian Batting All-rounderMarcus Stoinis
Indian All-rounderDeepak Hooda
Indian All-rounderKrunal Pandya
Indian Batting All-rounderPrerak Mankad
Indian Batting All-rounderArshin Kulkarni
English Bowling All-rounderDavid Willey
Indian BowlerRavi Bishnoi
Afghanistani BowlerNaveen ul-Haq
Indian BowlerYudhvir Singh
Indian BowlerYash Thakur
Indian BowlerAmit Mishra
English BowlerMark Wood
Indian BowlerMayank Yadav
Indian BowlerMohsin Khan
Indian Bowling All-rounderK. Gowtham
Indian BowlerShivam Mavi
Indian BowlerM. Siddharth
Indian BowlerMohd. Arshad Khan

LSG Released Players for IPL 2024:

Here’s the list of players released by Lucknow Super Giants ahead of the IPL 2024 auction:

  • Jaydev Unadkat
  • Daniel Sams
  • Manan Vohra
  • Swapnil Singh
  • Karan Sharma
  • Arpit Guleria
  • Suryansh Shedge
  • Karun Nair

Top 11 Players of Lucknow Super Giants (LSG):

The top 11 players for Lucknow Super Giants in the 2024 IPL are:

Captain and BatsmanKL Rahul
Left-handed BatsmanQuinton de Kock
Young BatsmanDevdutt Padikkal
Power BatsmanNicholas Pooran
All-rounder and Pace BowlerMarcus Stoinis
All-rounder, Off-spin Bowler, and Power-hitterKrunal Pandya
Talented Bowler and BatsmanDeepak Hooda
Pacer with Swinging DeliveriesShivam Mavi
Fast BowlerMark Wood
Leg-spinner and Wicket-takerRavi Bishnoi
Pacer with Yorker Bowling SkillMoshin Khan

Also read: IPL 2024: Kolkata Knight Riders Squad