A list of all commentators for the seventh season of PSL has been released: PSL 7 2022

Image Credit Twitter- @ICC

The seventh season of the Pakistan Super League has not seen its very good start, Because the first match of the Pakistan Super League has been presented in a very cool manner. And now 33 more matches of Pakistan Super League are to be played. Pakistan Super League, which is a T20 format tournament, is being discussed a lot in Pakistan. But the public of Pakistan also does not see it much.

The first match of Pakistan Super League was played between Multan Sultans vs Karachi Kings. In which the defending champion Multan Sultan achieved the target of 125 runs to achieve the target of 124 runs made by Karachi Kings and won his first match by winning 7 wickets.

In this match, Mohammad Rizwan made his first half-century and by playing an innings of 52 runs in 43 balls, he hit five fours and a six to win this match.

These commentators have participated in various types of T20 leagues. And these commentators will also do commentary for Pakistan Super League this time. And here a commentary panel of 11 members in total has been made, in which commentators from Pakistan as well as abroad have been included. Some of their names are as follows-

The first of these is the name of former England cricket team captain David Gower. Even after this, former England cricket team batsman Nick Knight former New Zealand fast bowler Danny Morrison Zimbabwe fast bowler Mbumelelo Mbangwa and a very brilliant commentator Mike Heisman have been included in the list of commentators panel.

It has also included the names of some Pakistani commentators, including former Pakistan cricket team captain Waqar Younis, former captain Sana Mir, and former batsmen Wajid Khan and Marina Iqbal, former spinner Urooj Mumtaz, and commentator Tarikh Saeed has also been included in the team of this six-member.