India won the Match between Australia vs India women’s ODI series

The Indian women’s cricket team defeated the Australian women’s cricket team and stopped the chariot of winning 26 consecutive matches of the Australian women’s cricket team.

And with this he has won the third ODI final match by 2 wickets, which was getting played in Harrup Park.

The Indian women’s cricket team has won the match chasing the target of 265 runs made by Australia.

With this, the Indian women’s cricket team has also set the record for winning the highest ever chasing score of a women’s cricket team (for women’s cricket team).

Indian women’s cricket team sacrificed 8 wickets to achieve the mountain-like target of 265 runs and in the end also won the match with three balls remaining.

It is not for nothing, the record that India has set the record of stopping the longest winning streak in ODIs, has filled the Indian women’s cricket team with complete confidence.

And this record has been made by the women’s cricket team out of both men’s and women’s cricket team.

When going on in the second ODI, which was against Australia, India lost that match by a very partial run, due to which the Indian women’s cricket team was under a lot of pressure and there is no doubt that India did has made a huge contribution with his valuable talent to stop Australia’s victory chariot.

Deepti Sharma scored 31 runs in 30 balls while Sneh Rana scored 30 runs in 27 balls. And these runs play a big part in chasing the run score on this pretext.

With this, experienced Jhulan Goswami gave the final shape to convert India’s match into victory and sent the victory to Team India’s account with a boundary.

Even before this, Australia’s cricket team, who came to bat after winning the toss, was able to score 87 runs for 4 wickets.

And in the second ODI, Australia overturned the whole game on the last ball and Beth Mooney scored 52 runs in 64 balls to win the second ODI for Australia.

Tahlia McGrath, along with Ashley Gardner, made 67 runs in 62 balls and 47 runs in 32 balls respectively, with which they managed to make a great score of 264 runs in 50 overs.

With this, Jhulan Goswami took 3 wickets for 34 runs and Pooja Vastrakar took 3 wickets for 46 runs in 9 overs.

But in the third ODI, India chased down Australia’s great 264 and took the victory in their own hands and with 3 balls remaining, the match was over and India’s account was won.