Australia won the title T20 World Cup against New Zealand by 8 wickets.

Image Credit Twitter- @FirstpostSports

Today Australia cricket team has won this World Cup by performing brilliantly. Australia’s batting was amazing in today’s match.

Today Australia cricket team performed brilliantly and decided to bowl first and in the same way New Zealand cricket team batted first.

Today, Kane Williamson performed the most brilliantly for the New Zealand cricket team, where he played a brilliant innings of 85 runs in 48 balls, for which he hit 10 fours and 3 big sixes. After this Martin Guptill scored 28 runs in 35 balls, and Daryl Mitchell scored 11 runs in 8 balls.

Apart from this, Glenn Phillips also scored 17 runs and James Neesham scored 13 runs in 7 balls. Team Seifert played an innings of 8 runs in six balls, for which he hit a four. Thus the New Zealand cricket team scored a total of 172 runs, and the satellite board was the most successful bowler on behalf of the New Zealand cricket team, taking two wickets for 18 runs and taking no wickets.

After this, batting was started on behalf of Australia cricket team where the most successful batsman was David Warner from Australia cricket team, who scored 53 runs in 38 balls. For this, he hit 4 fours and 3 sixes. And the most successful batsman at number one was Mitchell Marsh, who scored 77 runs in 50 balls. And for this he hit 6 fours and four sixes.

After this, Glenn Maxwell played an innings of 28 runs in 18 balls, for which he hit a six and 4 fours and after this Aaron Finch scored 5 runs in 7 balls. Thus the batsmen of Australia cricket team scored 173 runs in 18.5 overs. Designed by New Zealand cricket team and acquired 7 balls remaining.

The most successful batsman from the Australian cricket team was Mitchell Marsh, and the most successful bowler was Josh Hazlewood, who took 3 wickets for 16 runs. And Adam Zampa took one wicket for 26 runs.

In today’s match, good batting and poor bowling performance was seen from New Zealand cricket team and batting and bowling performance was seen from Australia side.

Australia cricket team has now won the World Cup title.